camargo/str2progmem.git
14 months agoadded example master
Lucas Camargo [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:37:31 +0000 (15:37 -0300)]
added example

14 months agofix macro and input files with empty lines
Lucas Camargo [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:36:25 +0000 (15:36 -0300)]
fix macro and input files with empty lines

14 months agoupdated names, changed link to instructions
Lucas Camargo [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:10:15 +0000 (12:10 -0300)]
updated names, changed link to instructions

14 months agoadded readme
Lucas Camargo [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:37:04 +0000 (16:37 -0300)]
added readme

14 months agorename script tp match repo
Lucas Camargo [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:35:17 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
rename script tp match repo

14 months agoadded 1st version
Lucas Camargo [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:33:49 +0000 (16:33 -0300)]
added 1st version