camargo/neiasound.git
6 years agoAdded CONSTANT to openalHandle property in nSoundSource
lpcamargo [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:46:50 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Added CONSTANT to openalHandle property in nSoundSource

6 years agoDifferent output frequency on mobile. Readded efx extensions initialization. Changed...
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Different output frequency on mobile. Readded efx extensions initialization. Changed non-critical errors from exceptions to qWarning.

6 years agoAdded LICENSE file
lpcamargo [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 01:15:36 +0000 (04:15 +0300)]
Added LICENSE file

6 years agoFixed nSndfileStream with Q_OBJECT macro.
lpcamargo [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Fixed nSndfileStream with Q_OBJECT macro.
Tweaked pro file.

6 years agoMade streamers modular.
lpcamargo [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Made streamers modular.

6 years agoFixed conflict
lpcamargo [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Fixed conflict

6 years agoAdded shared lib project.
lpcamargo [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Added shared lib project.
Got rid of most comiler warnings.
The ones left are because of stb_vorbis.
Remove engine-specific class for type registration.

6 years agoAdded project files
lpcamargo [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Added project files

6 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 23:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

6 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 23:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

6 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 23:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

6 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

6 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

6 years agoFixed double headers in some files
lpcamargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:41:34 +0000 (01:41 +0300)]
Fixed double headers in some files

6 years agoAdded copyright headers
lpcamargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:39:47 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
Added copyright headers

6 years agoInitial commit
lpcamargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 11:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Initial commit