camargo/neiasound.git
2 years agoAdded .gitignore master
camargo [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:47:31 +0000 (00:47 -0300)]
Added .gitignore

2 years ago.pro file fixes
camargo [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:25:47 +0000 (15:25 -0300)]
.pro file fixes

3 years agoGeneral additions and rework
camargo [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:22:24 +0000 (17:22 -0300)]
General additions and rework

5 years agoFixed that warning for sure now...
Lucas P. Camargo [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:51:41 +0000 (22:51 -0200)]
Fixed that warning for sure now...

5 years agoRemoved warning
Lucas P. Camargo [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:28:52 +0000 (15:28 -0200)]
Removed warning

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:lucaspcamargo/neiasound
lpcamargo [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:lucaspcamargo/neiasound

5 years agoAdded CONSTANT to openalHandle property in nSoundSource
lpcamargo [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:46:50 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Added CONSTANT to openalHandle property in nSoundSource

5 years agoUodated exmples
lpcamargo [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:22:00 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Uodated exmples

5 years agoChanged header filenames. Compiles now.
lpcamargo [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Changed header filenames. Compiles now.

5 years agorenamed all files
lpcamargo [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
renamed all files

5 years agoAdded filter usage example
lpcamargo [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Added filter usage example

5 years agoNow you can set filter properties.
lpcamargo [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
Now you can set filter properties.

5 years agoCleaned up listener code.
lpcamargo [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:03:51 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
Cleaned up listener code.

5 years agoCreated separate header for AL inclusion. Added basic sound filtering
lpcamargo [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:57:22 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
Created separate header for AL inclusion. Added basic sound filtering
support (new nSoundFilter class)

5 years agoFixed readme
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Fixed readme

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:lucaspcamargo/neiasound
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:41:42 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:lucaspcamargo/neiasound

Conflicts:
README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Update README.md

5 years agoFixed header files installs. Added basic example.
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Fixed header files installs. Added basic example.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:lucaspcamargo/neiasound
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:lucaspcamargo/neiasound

5 years agoNow installing to /usr/lib and generating packageconfig info
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Now installing to /usr/lib and generating packageconfig info

5 years agoDifferent output frequency on mobile. Readded efx extensions initialization. Changed...
lpcamargo [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Different output frequency on mobile. Readded efx extensions initialization. Changed non-critical errors from exceptions to qWarning.

5 years agoAdded LICENSE file
lpcamargo [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 01:15:36 +0000 (04:15 +0300)]
Added LICENSE file

5 years agoFixed nSndfileStream with Q_OBJECT macro.
lpcamargo [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Fixed nSndfileStream with Q_OBJECT macro.
Tweaked pro file.

5 years agoMade streamers modular.
lpcamargo [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Made streamers modular.

5 years agoFixed conflict
lpcamargo [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Fixed conflict

5 years agoAdded shared lib project.
lpcamargo [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Added shared lib project.
Got rid of most comiler warnings.
The ones left are because of stb_vorbis.
Remove engine-specific class for type registration.

5 years agoAdded project files
lpcamargo [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Added project files

5 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 23:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

5 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 23:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

5 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 23:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

5 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

5 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

5 years agoFixed double headers in some files
lpcamargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:41:34 +0000 (01:41 +0300)]
Fixed double headers in some files

5 years agoAdded copyright headers
lpcamargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:39:47 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
Added copyright headers

5 years agoInitial commit
lpcamargo [Sun, 10 May 2015 11:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Initial commit