camargo/hydrus-v2.git
2 years agoAdded mirroring info to README.md master
camargo [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:41:52 +0000 (00:41 -0300)]
Added mirroring info to README.md

2 years agodummy commit
camargo [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:09:48 +0000 (00:09 -0300)]
dummy commit

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://aws//home/git/hydrusv2
camargo [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aws//home/git/hydrusv2

2 years ago[turb] calibrated
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:25:18 +0000 (19:25 -0200)]
[turb] calibrated

2 years ago[turb] calibrated
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:25:18 +0000 (19:25 -0200)]
[turb] calibrated

2 years ago[temp] calibrated
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:48:29 +0000 (16:48 -0200)]
[temp] calibrated

2 years ago[ph] calibrated
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:17:00 +0000 (16:17 -0200)]
[ph] calibrated

2 years ago[ph] calibration mode
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:11:51 +0000 (16:11 -0200)]
[ph] calibration mode

2 years ago[ph] calibration mode
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0200)]
[ph] calibration mode

2 years ago[station] fixedlog queueing deadlock
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:35:08 +0000 (15:35 -0200)]
[station] fixedlog queueing deadlock

2 years ago[platform] added thread start function
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0200)]
[platform] added thread start function

2 years ago[doc] added presentation files
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:18:10 +0000 (12:18 -0200)]
[doc] added presentation files

2 years agoremoved mechanical files from hardware section
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:16:53 +0000 (12:16 -0200)]
removed mechanical files from hardware section

2 years ago[hw] added hardware project files
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:15:56 +0000 (12:15 -0200)]
[hw] added hardware project files

2 years ago[hw, doc] added more datasheets
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:14:25 +0000 (12:14 -0200)]
[hw, doc] added more datasheets

2 years agomajor rename
camargo [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:13:30 +0000 (12:13 -0200)]
major rename

2 years ago[traits] fixed battery voltage divider resistor value
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:28:13 +0000 (18:28 -0200)]
[traits] fixed battery voltage divider resistor value

2 years ago[sensors] added filter to pH sensor converter
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:24:52 +0000 (18:24 -0200)]
[sensors] added filter to pH sensor converter

2 years ago[adc] increase data rate
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:18:12 +0000 (18:18 -0200)]
[adc] increase data rate

2 years ago[adc] increase sleep time
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:15:49 +0000 (18:15 -0200)]
[adc] increase sleep time

2 years ago[adc] debug print
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:13:19 +0000 (18:13 -0200)]
[adc] debug print

2 years ago[adc] removed erroneous voltage scaling
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:09:15 +0000 (18:09 -0200)]
[adc] removed erroneous voltage scaling

2 years ago[sensors] fixed battery voltage formula
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:04:05 +0000 (18:04 -0200)]
[sensors] fixed battery voltage formula

2 years ago[nav] added fixed magnetic declination setting [sensors] added classes
camargo [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:42:22 +0000 (17:42 -0200)]
[nav] added fixed magnetic declination setting  [sensors] added classes

2 years ago[adc] accept negative response
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:32:02 +0000 (22:32 -0200)]
[adc] accept negative response

2 years ago[adc] give correct volts output
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:29:40 +0000 (22:29 -0200)]
[adc] give correct volts output

2 years ago[station] do not change values from blackboard
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:21:49 +0000 (22:21 -0200)]
[station] do not change values from blackboard

2 years agoadc can return negative for error
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:18:08 +0000 (22:18 -0200)]
adc can return negative for error

2 years agoput back adc reading
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:13:12 +0000 (22:13 -0200)]
put back adc reading

2 years agoput back pigpio init seq
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:06:44 +0000 (22:06 -0200)]
put back pigpio init seq

2 years agoput back pigpio init seq
camargo [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:05:05 +0000 (22:05 -0200)]
put back pigpio init seq

2 years ago[i2c] fixed change thing
camargo [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:58:02 +0000 (21:58 -0200)]
[i2c] fixed change thing

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://aws/~/hydrusv2
Lucas Camargo [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:56:09 +0000 (21:56 -0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aws/~/hydrusv2

2 years ago[i2c] fixed fd check
camargo [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:56:00 +0000 (21:56 -0200)]
[i2c] fixed fd check

2 years ago[pwm] disabled
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:52:52 +0000 (12:52 -0200)]
[pwm] disabled

2 years agomissing header
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:48:20 +0000 (12:48 -0200)]
missing header

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://aws//home/git/hydrusv2
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aws//home/git/hydrusv2

2 years agoi2c also initialize pigpio
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0200)]
i2c also initialize pigpio

2 years ago[i2c] dbg
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:47:17 +0000 (12:47 -0200)]
[i2c] dbg

2 years ago[i2c] missing header
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0200)]
[i2c] missing header

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://aws//home/git/hydrusv2
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:34:33 +0000 (12:34 -0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aws//home/git/hydrusv2

2 years ago[i2c] uses pigpio on raspberry pi
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:34:23 +0000 (12:34 -0200)]
[i2c] uses pigpio on raspberry pi

2 years ago[station] log errno
Lucas Camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:20:23 +0000 (12:20 -0200)]
[station] log errno

2 years ago[adc] out
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:12:11 +0000 (12:12 -0200)]
[adc] out

2 years ago[adc] out
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0200)]
[adc] out

2 years ago[adc] out
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:07:21 +0000 (12:07 -0200)]
[adc] out

2 years ago[adc] test
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:59:34 +0000 (11:59 -0200)]
[adc] test

2 years ago[adc] test
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:55:56 +0000 (11:55 -0200)]
[adc] test

2 years ago[adc] using smbus funcs
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:52:08 +0000 (11:52 -0200)]
[adc] using smbus funcs

2 years ago[adc, i2c] adjustments
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:49:02 +0000 (11:49 -0200)]
[adc, i2c] adjustments

2 years ago[adc, i2c] adjustments
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:42:18 +0000 (11:42 -0200)]
[adc, i2c] adjustments

2 years agoadc debug print
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:17:16 +0000 (11:17 -0200)]
adc debug print

2 years agoadc debug print
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:16:40 +0000 (11:16 -0200)]
adc debug print

2 years ago[motors] missing header
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0200)]
[motors] missing header

2 years ago[motors,pwm] added clamps
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:11:52 +0000 (11:11 -0200)]
[motors,pwm] added clamps

2 years ago[nav] changed rc mode speed calculation
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:07:06 +0000 (11:07 -0200)]
[nav] changed rc mode speed calculation

2 years ago[nav] changed rc mode speed calculation
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:04:12 +0000 (11:04 -0200)]
[nav] changed rc mode speed calculation

2 years ago[traits] made motor factors equal
camargo [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:56:13 +0000 (10:56 -0200)]
[traits] made motor factors equal

2 years ago[station] write error to console when unable to write
camargo [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 18:32:31 +0000 (16:32 -0200)]
[station] write error to console when unable to write

2 years ago[nav] typo
camargo [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 18:04:20 +0000 (16:04 -0200)]
[nav] typo

2 years ago[nav] navigation start reinstated
camargo [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 18:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0200)]
[nav] navigation start reinstated

3 years ago[sys] added transition from shutdown to halted
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 23:14:08 +0000 (21:14 -0200)]
[sys] added transition from shutdown to halted

3 years ago[sys] system shutdown support
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 23:05:56 +0000 (21:05 -0200)]
[sys] system shutdown support

3 years ago[task-nav] correct waypoint validation logic
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:58:46 +0000 (20:58 -0200)]
[task-nav] correct waypoint validation logic

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://aws/~/hydrusv2
Lucas Camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:54:33 +0000 (20:54 -0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aws/~/hydrusv2

3 years ago[linux] include logger header
Lucas Camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:54:26 +0000 (20:54 -0200)]
[linux] include logger header

3 years ago[cmake|linux] fix library variable
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:53:52 +0000 (20:53 -0200)]
[cmake|linux] fix library variable

3 years ago[pwm] forgot include logger
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:53:03 +0000 (20:53 -0200)]
[pwm] forgot include logger

3 years ago[linux|pwm] correct typos
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:50:06 +0000 (20:50 -0200)]
[linux|pwm] correct typos

3 years agoMost of functionality reinstated. Connection to station, pwm, motor control, navigati...
camargo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:18:09 +0000 (20:18 -0200)]
Most of functionality reinstated. Connection to station, pwm, motor control, navigation task, etc

3 years ago[gps] pass on procesed messages
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:19:10 +0000 (13:19 -0200)]
[gps] pass on procesed messages

3 years ago[gps] added nmea parser lib (temporary solution)
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:23:08 +0000 (12:23 -0200)]
[gps] added nmea parser lib (temporary solution)

3 years ago[hw] added more datasheets
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:42:52 +0000 (02:42 -0200)]
[hw] added more datasheets

3 years ago[nav] added controller
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:42:34 +0000 (02:42 -0200)]
[nav] added controller

3 years ago[dev-mag] remove debug message
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:12:03 +0000 (02:12 -0200)]
[dev-mag] remove debug message

3 years ago[bb] init pointers
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 03:40:19 +0000 (01:40 -0200)]
[bb] init pointers

3 years ago[application] Properly init blackboard
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 03:37:20 +0000 (01:37 -0200)]
[application] Properly init blackboard

3 years ago[math] added missing header
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 03:34:28 +0000 (01:34 -0200)]
[math] added missing header

3 years ago[sense] Writing values to blackboard
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 03:33:53 +0000 (01:33 -0200)]
[sense] Writing values to blackboard

3 years ago[adc] first implementation
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 03:16:29 +0000 (01:16 -0200)]
[adc] first implementation

3 years ago[hw] added datasheets for adc and gps
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 02:09:46 +0000 (00:09 -0200)]
[hw] added datasheets for adc and gps

3 years ago[dev-mag] fix sign
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:55:06 +0000 (23:55 -0200)]
[dev-mag] fix sign

3 years ago[dev-mag] select on constructor
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:45:15 +0000 (23:45 -0200)]
[dev-mag] select on constructor

3 years ago[dev-mag] set continuous reading mode
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0200)]
[dev-mag] set continuous reading mode

3 years ago[i2c] fix ioctl result report
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:27:25 +0000 (23:27 -0200)]
[i2c] fix ioctl result report

3 years ago[dev-mag] fix not setting device addr before read
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:26:10 +0000 (23:26 -0200)]
[dev-mag] fix not setting device addr before read

3 years agotest
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:22:21 +0000 (23:22 -0200)]
test

3 years agotest
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:19:20 +0000 (23:19 -0200)]
test

3 years agotest
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:18:38 +0000 (23:18 -0200)]
test

3 years agodebug message
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:09:00 +0000 (22:09 -0200)]
debug message

3 years ago[linux|i2c] fix return valuye size of read_byte
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:07:40 +0000 (22:07 -0200)]
[linux|i2c] fix return valuye size of read_byte

3 years ago[linux|i2c] send correct pointer
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:07:03 +0000 (22:07 -0200)]
[linux|i2c] send correct pointer

3 years ago[mag] do not flip bytes
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:02:09 +0000 (22:02 -0200)]
[mag] do not flip bytes

3 years ago[i2c] do not use smbus commands
camargo [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:00:26 +0000 (22:00 -0200)]
[i2c] do not use smbus commands

3 years agomag skip line
camargo [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:39:24 +0000 (21:39 -0200)]
mag skip line

3 years ago[dev-magnetometer] initial implementation
camargo [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:36:27 +0000 (21:36 -0200)]
[dev-magnetometer] initial implementation

3 years ago[gps] added debug print trait
camargo [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:05:16 +0000 (21:05 -0200)]
[gps] added debug print trait

3 years ago[i2c] fixed pointer constness
camargo [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:02:13 +0000 (21:02 -0200)]
[i2c] fixed pointer constness

3 years ago[linux] added initial i2c implementation [magnetometer] device added
camargo [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:58:20 +0000 (20:58 -0200)]
[linux] added initial i2c implementation  [magnetometer] device added

3 years ago[linux] disable serial echo
camargo [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:36:01 +0000 (19:36 -0200)]
[linux] disable serial echo