camargo/hydrus-v1.git
2 years agotesting github mirroring master
camargo [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:39:59 +0000 (00:39 -0300)]
testing github mirroring

2 years agorevert dummy
camargo [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:38:52 +0000 (00:38 -0300)]
revert dummy

2 years agoanother dummy
camargo [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:19:19 +0000 (00:19 -0300)]
another dummy

2 years agodeleted useless things
camargo [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:19:54 +0000 (16:19 -0300)]
deleted useless things

2 years agoInitial import
camargo [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:16:50 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Initial import