camargo/fakeduino.git
11 months agotweaked window background master
Lucas Camargo [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:20:50 +0000 (13:20 -0300)]
tweaked window background

11 months agogeneral progress, ui for liquid crystal, serial monitor, dht, eeprom works, bugfixes
Lucas Camargo [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:08:06 +0000 (13:08 -0300)]
general progress, ui for liquid crystal, serial monitor, dht, eeprom works, bugfixes