camargo/device-admin-sample.git
19 months agoadded kiosk demo master
camargo [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:27:19 +0000 (17:27 -0300)]
added kiosk demo

3 years agoUpdate to Android API level 25
Michael Peck [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 02:42:44 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
Update to Android API level 25

3 years agoUpdate Gradle version
Michael Peck [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 02:31:20 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Update Gradle version

3 years agoupdate README
Wes Jordan [Thu, 25 May 2017 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
update README

3 years agoupdate gradle versions
Wes Jordan [Thu, 25 May 2017 17:08:49 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
update gradle versions

3 years agoUpdate README.md
carltonnorthern [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:53:23 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
carltonnorthern [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:52:25 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
carltonnorthern [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:50:10 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoadded readme
Carlton Northern [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:46:20 +0000 (08:46 -0500)]
added readme

4 years agoinitial commit
Michael Peck [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 20:14:21 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
initial commit